Click Fraud Protection

Clark GuoChief Executive Officer

Clark is the Founder and Chief Executive Officer of Precision Consulting, a firm that specializes in applying advanced statistical methodologies and data analysis techniques to solve complex business problems. Under his leadership, Precision has established long-term consulting relationships with several Fortune 500 firms, and was named to the 2010 Inc 500 list of the Fastest Growing Private Companies in America. He is also an experienced expert witness, and his litigation work encompasses a wide variety of topics of a statistical or economic nature. Prior to founding Precision, Clark received his bachelor’s with highest distinction from Cal Tech in both Mathematics and Economics, and did his graduate work in Economics at Boston University.

Martin Barugel, Ph.DChief Analytics Officer

Martin is the Chief Analytics Officer of Precision Consulting. He oversees a team of over 30 analysts with diverse expertise in statistics, econometrics, and applied mathematics. Prior to joining Precision, Martin completed his BSc and MSc in Econometrics from the Universidad Torcuato di Tella in Buenos Aires, and returned there as a Professor of Mathematics and Theoretical Statistics after doing his doctoral studies at the University of Cambridge. He is the Co- Founder of a hedge fund specializing in arbitrage trading strategies, and his primary research interest is in designing, testing and implementing automated trading systems.

Joanna Zeiger, Ph.DQuantitative Analysis

Joanna has a Ph.D. in Epidemiology from Johns Hopkins University and an M.S. in Genetics from Northwestern University. She is a skilled statistician with 18 years of diverse research experience and an extensive background in all phases of study design. She is proficient in R, Stata, and Lisrel, and specializes in structural equation modeling, cluster analysis, item response theory, survival analysis, and latent class analysis. Joanna competed in the 2000 Summer Olympics in the first ever Olympic Triathlon, and is the 2008 Ironman 70.3 World Champion.